Staff

Principal

Name  Phone  Email
916.645.6390
 scoyle@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Teachers

Name       Class
Room
Email
Jennifer Stacey
PM Kindergarten
Kindergarten Pod jstacey@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Nikki Silva
AM Kindergarten Kindergarten Pod nsilva@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Joanne Burke
AM  Kindergarten
Portable A
jburke@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Conni London
Transitional Kindergarten
Portable A
clondon@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Shannon Girling TK/K/First/Second Grade
Portable M
sgirling@wpusd.k12.ca.us
       
Marlene Marello
First Grade Pod 1 Room 5 mmarello@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Rene McGrath
First Grade
Pod 1 Room 4 rmcgrath@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Megan Colombo First Grade Pod 1 Room 1 mcolombo@wpusd.k12.ca.us



 
Nicole Bartlett       
Second Grade
Pod 2 Room 9
nbartlett@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Kelli Willard
Second Grade
Pod 1 Room 3 kwillard@wpusd.k12.ca.us
     
Lauren Quinn Third Grade Pod 2 Room 6 lquinn@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Karen Newman 
Third Grade Pod 2 Room 6 knewman@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Nick Pearce Third/Fourth Grade
Portable P npearce@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Vivian Chapman
Third/Fourth/Fifth Grade
Pod 2 Room 8
vchapman@wpusd.k12.ca.us
       
Brandon Lopez Fourth Grade Portable N blopez@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Kim Luttrell    
Fourth/Fifth Grade Portable 3 Room 14 kluttrell@wpusd.k12.ca.us




Jennifer Clark Fifth Grade
Pod 3 Room 15 jclark@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Alexis Radtke
Fifth Grade Pod 3 Room 11 adodge@wpusd.k12.ca.us




Jamie Watkins RSP
Pod 2 Room 7 jwatkins@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Jenny Guemmer
Sarah Van Hoy
Music
Portable I
jguemmer@wpusd.k12.ca.us
svanhoy@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Sheila Bane
Science
Portable O
sbane@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Corie Volmer
Speech
Pod 1 Room 2 cvolmer@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Sandy Phillips Speech
Pod 1 Room 2 sphillips@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Kimber Tzikas
School Psychologist
Pod 3 Room 16 ktzikas@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Amy Cress Occupational Therapist Portable D acress@wpusd.k12.ca.us









Office Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Lori Deschamps
School Secretary 916.645.6390 ldeschamps@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Susie Carlton Clerk II   scarlton@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Rebecca Rosales-Wilhelm Health Clerk    rrosaleswilhelm@wpusd.k12.ca.us

Classified Staff

Name Position Email
Atkins, Joanne
Instructional Aide
Avelar, Teresa
Bilingual Clerk/Aide
tavelar@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Bagwell, Sarah
RSP Aide
sbagwell@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Bliss, Jennifer Campus Supervisor  
Bodie, Marivic Kitchen Lead  
Bowden, Jennifer     
Library Technician
jbowden@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Carlton, Susie Clerk II  scarlton@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Croall, Vicki
ISP/Aide
vcroall@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Deschamps, Lori
School Secretary ldeschamps@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Enriquez, Ana Kitchen Assistant  
Ferguson, Ryan
Paraprofessional Aide
 
Foster, Conni Cashier  
Gomez, Guy
AM Custodian
 
Grant, Mary Campus Supervisor  
Gray, Cori Paraprofessional Aide
 
Hill, Jahna Leigh Paraprofessional Aide  
Kasprytzki, Jeanette
Campus Supervisor
 
Kutch-Baker, Angie Instructional Aide  
McGuire, Tiffany
ISP/Site Technology Trainer
tmcguire@wpusd.k12.ca.us
Padilla, Roberto
Campus Supervisor
 
Rosales-Wilhelm, Rebecca
Campus Supervisor
 
Sanchez, Ernesto Custodian  
Tribur, Patty
Campus Supervisor
 

Copyright © 2014 Western Placer Unified School District and its licensors. All rights reserved
Website Developed By CatapultK12™